Latest Products http://www.swaroopaexports.com Latest Products Mon, 24 Feb 2020 06:52:28 +0530 en-us http://www.swaroopaexports.com Fresh Fruits http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We delight the customers by offering Fresh Black Grapes, Fresh Badami Mango, Fresh Alphonso Mango, Fresh Kesar Mango, Fresh Pomegranate, Fresh Orange, Fresh Green Grapes and Fresh Watermelon. Fresh Vegetables http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present the customers a comprehensive range of Fresh Bottle Gourd, Fresh Beans, Fresh Bitter Gourd, Fresh Drumsticks, Fresh Red Onion, Fresh Red Capsicum, Fresh Yellow Capsicum and Fresh White Onions. Fresh Black Grapes http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-black-grapes.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-black-grapes.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A grape is a fruiting berry of the deciduous woody vines of the botanical genus Vitis. Grapes can be eaten raw or they can be used for making wine, jam, juice, jelly, grape seed extract, raisins .nasik ( india ) is the famous area for culivattion of Grapes. Varieties of grapes in india   Green – Thompson Seedless, Sonaka Black Grapes – sharad seedless, Nanasaheb Purple Red Grapes – Red Globe Fresh Badami Mango http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-badami-mango.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-badami-mango.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing, exporting and supplying Fresh Badami Mango; we are ranked amongst the most preferred names in the industry. We have been catering to the ever-evolving demands of the customers by presenting pure and organically cultivated Badami Mangoes and that too at the most competitive price. Working with dexterous farmers, we are capable of bringing forth the Farm Fresh Mangoes that are organically grown. Fresh Alphonso Mango http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the most distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Alphonso Mango. We deal in naturally grown organic Alphonso Mango that is 100% organic and is free from pesticides. We make use of finest grade packaging material so as to prevent worsening. We have excellent storage and logistics facilities thus we are capable of entertaining voluminous orders. Details : Variety : Alphonso Mango - The Alphonso Mango is a seasonal fruit considered to be among the most superior varieties of the fruit in terms of sweetness, richness and flavor. It is also one of the most expensive varieties of mango and is grown mainly in the western part of India including Sindhudurg, Ratnagiri and Raigad districts and in the Konkan region of India (Maharashtra) Season time : From 15th feb  to june 15th Vapor Heat Treatment : This procedure is compulsory for mango export Europe. Vapor Heat Treatment is a perfect method for such a treatment and the process complies with strictest international standards. The Vapor Heat Treatment System achieves this objective with the use of hot saturated water vapor, and without the use of any chemicals. During the process, the temperature and humidity are meticulously controlled so that the fruit is not damaged and freshness is naturally preserved. The Vapor Heat Treatment System is a safe way to treat fruit so that it passes the quarantine inspection, enabling the fruit to be exported.     Fresh Kesar Mango http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-kesar-mango.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the high in demand and tasty Fresh Kesar Mango that is grown under the watchful supervision of Farmers using premium grade and excellent fertilizers. We are well-known for the Farm Fresh Kesar Mango owing to the fact that they are free from chemicals and harmful fertilizers. To prevent deteriorations, we use food grade packaging material. We are capable of entertaining bulk orders of the customers from all over the world. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the Fresh Pomegranate. We are one of the most preferred names in the market offering natural and pure Pomegranate. Our dexterous team members make use of optimum raw ingredients for the cultivation of Organic Pomegranate so as to make it fit for consumption. To prevent deteriorations, we use food grade packaging material.  Details : Variety : Bhagva - The Fruit is glossy red in color with soft seed. Size : A Grade : 400gm aprox   90mm and above B Grade : 350gm aprox  80 mm C Grade : 300 gm aprox 70 mm Season : Bhagva variety in Maharashtra and Gujarat (INDIA) is Available through out the year . But from march to may average yield potential is less than other month.  (Color, size, weight etc.) In this season skin is not fully reddish and weight is slightly less (not more than 300 gm) because of sun light and climate. Packing : Packing : 4 kg top bottom box Counts : Regular season - 9,10,11,12 / 4kg box    Off season : 11,12 / 4kg box . Rate average : June to Feb. 120 - 140 / kg   (a,b & c grade) , March – may 150 -160/kg  ( only c grade ) Freight Charges : Airline : Emirates Destination : Amsterdam Airfreight rate (Surcharges Extra) : INR 117000.00/- CNTR  Surcharges FSC  SC MCC 4.00 per kg Total INR 122600.00/- CNTR (All In) Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering naturally grown and finely processed Fresh Bottle Gourd; we are amongst the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the same. We have large organic farms for the cultivation of Bottle Gourd; under the watchful supervision of well-trained farmers. We test the Farm Fresh Bottle Gourd on the grounds of taste and quality. We use food-grade packaging material for delivering the Bottle Gourd. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing, exporting and supplying Fresh Bitter Gourd that is grown in our organic farms with the help of natural fertilizers. We have been catering to the demands of the customers by providing the Organic Bitter Gourd and that too at market-leading prices. We are working with dexterous team members inclusive of well-trained farmers and Food Experts; they make sure that the Bitter Gourd is unadulterated and pure. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-drumsticks.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing, exporting and supplying the Fresh Drumsticks that are cultivated using 100% natural fertilizers and other components; we are renowned names in this domain. We deal in pure, fresh and 100% fit for consumption Drumsticks, accessible from us at the market leading prices. To prevent deteriorations, we use food-grade packaging material. We deliver the Drumsticks to the customers from all over the world. Fresh Red Onion http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after companies in the industry offering pure and Fresh Red Onion and that too at the most competitive price. The Fresh Red Onion we deal in are cultivated and processed in our organic farms under the supervision of experts. They make sure that the Red Onion are free from harmful chemicals and fit for consumption. We deliver the Red Onion using food grade packing material, within the allocated time frame. Fresh Green Grapes http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Fresh Green Grapes, the availability of which we are taking care of since we have gained insights into viticulture. We are one of the acknowledged Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Fresh Green Grapes from Maharashtra, India. Our quality adherence practices have always ensured that we come up with the finest fruits. Besides, we are known for delivering the products on time. Fresh Grapes http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-grapes.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-okra.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-okra.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-green-chilly.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-green-chilly.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Flame Grapes http://www.swaroopaexports.com/flame-grapes.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/flame-grapes.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Globe Grapes http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-red-globe-grape.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-red-globe-grape.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mangoes http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-mangoes.htm http://www.swaroopaexports.com/fresh-mangoes.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530